

BASO ~ The Association for Cancer Surgery at THE ROYAL COLLEGE OF SURGEONS OF ENGLAND 35-43 LINCOLN'S INN FIELDS, LONDON WC2A 3PE Telephone 020 7869 6854 Facsimile 020 7869 6851 www.baso.org.uk

RONALD RAVEN PRIZE WINNERS

1973	E N Gleave	1990	D A Rew
1974	C B Wood	1991	A Wyman
1975	P M Perry	1992	Miss J Walls
1976	M J B Chare	1993	D DeFriend
1977	M Osborne and P E Preece (jointly)	1994	Miss L M Hunt
1978	A W Hall	1995	C Yiangou
1979	J S Simpson	1996	S Downey
1980	M Burke and W D George (jointly)	1997	T J Hugh
1981	A W Samuel and C Teasdale (jointly)	1998	L Wyld
1982	B Greenway and G T Williams; and J N Fox (jointly)	1999	B P L Winjnhoven
1983	M S McCormick and M S Hockey	2000	B M Smith
1984	M W Kissin	2001	Miss C J Buskens
1985	J M Morrison	2002	P Ryan
1986	J S O'Neill	2003	G O'Donoghue
1987	Not available for competition	2004	E Myers
1988	G A Pritchard	2005	Miss S Dua
1989	J H Scholefield and O M Taylor (jointly)	2006	Mr N Alkahmesi