2019 BASO~ACS Annual Scientific Conference

Venue: The Law Society, 113 Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1PL

Online Registration now closed (Walk-in registrations will be open on the day).

2019 Conf Banner (3)

This year our meeting is open to all those trainees, consultants, allied healthcare professionals, nurses and medical students who wish to get an insight on how to advance their surgical career. We have some exciting tracks lined up for non-cancer surgeons as well.

Meet our international faculty and guest speakers including Prof Lord Ajay Kakkar, Presidents of the Royal Colleges, Prof Ava Kwong, Miss Asha Senapati, Prof Dion Morton, Prof Tim Underwood, Prof Richard Sullivan and many more.

Join us for the prestigious awards orations, an audience with the Presidents of the Royal Colleges, speed-mentoring, developments & future of surgical oncology, surgical trial showcase and many more educational sessions. Click on our Provisional programme below for more details.

  • Download Provisional Programme + Registration Form

2019 Prog Image

Norwich Norfolk Website Design by 101
Website Design by 101
Contact | Privacy | Terms | Disclaimer | © Copyright