Ronald Raven Lifetime Achievement Award

This award was inaugurated in 2013 to mark the 40th Anniversary Annual Scientific Meeting of the Association.

The President and National Committee of the Association felt it appropriate to recognise the role of individual surgeons in the advancement of cancer care. It was therefore decided to create the Ronald Raven Lifetime Achievement Award to acknowledge an individual's outstanding contribution to the field of surgical oncology.

2021 Professor Robert Mansel

2020 award postponed

2019  Professor Michael Griffin OBE

2018  Professor Sir Norman Williams

2017  Professor Derek Alderson

2016  Professor Robert Grimmer

2015  Professor Neil Mortensen

2014  Dr Charles Balch

Norwich Norfolk Website Design by 101
Website Design by 101
Contact | Privacy | Terms | Disclaimer | © Copyright